Gal mm

Congrats to all the winners and runner-ups. We will be holding a benefit and the winners and runner-ups of each category will be awarded prizes, plus their charities of choice will benefit. It’s all about the giving back. At the event, all 16 finalists will have the opportunity to win the top prize. All 16 charities and their representing Finalist will have a donation bucket. The charity with the most donations by the end of the benefit will be the Grand Prize winner. This raises more for each of the charities and the top charity gets donations from the door. 

Nile cover

Final Round Results

Congrats to Music Madness Winners

Songwriter 1

1st place Celeste Kellogg  Runner-up Chas Sandford

Songwriter 2

1st Place Melanie Sandford Runner-up  Goose Gossett

Rising Solo
1st Place Pearl Clarkin Runner-up Lucas Ciliberti

Rising Band
1st Place Spechlis  Runner-up Dallas Moore Band

Radio Solo
1st Place Jeff Bates vs. Darryl Worley

Radio Band
1st Place Montgomery Gentry Runner-Up Little Texas

1st Place Jake Roberts Runner-up Jada Vance

Radio Personality
1st Place Darlas Rai Runner-up Shooter Jennings Official

Big Daddy ad


  1. jenn says:

    Jeff bates

  2. Ralph ROGERS says:

    I vote for Lucas CILIBERTI

  3. Jack Baker says:

    My vote is Ashley Knapp

  4. Katrina Northrup says:

    Ashley knapp

  5. Alesia says:

    I voted JADA VANCE! ♡

  6. Gary Haley says:

    I vote for Pearl Clarkin

  7. Suzette says:

    Jeff Bates!!!

  8. cory wolfr says:

    Ashley knapp

  9. Katrina Northrup says:

    I vote for Ashley knapp

  10. Yvette says:

    Ashley Knapp!!

  11. Bonnie Smith says:

    Ashley Knapp!!

  12. greg w says:

    Ashley knapp

  13. wickie says:

    I vote for Ashely Knapp

  14. Katrina northrup says:

    I vOrr for Ashley knapp

  15. Yvette says:

    My vote is Ashley Knapp!!

  16. Cathie Beach Vickery says:

    I vote for Pearl Clarkin..

  17. Ray Shove says:

    Celeste ALL THE WAY! :P

  18. Lacie Jay says:

    I vote lucas ciliberti

  19. Terri says:

    I vote for Celeste Kellogg

  20. Craig Abel says:

    Vote for a G-R-E-A-T songwriter who has a beautiful voice and a heart of gold – CELESTE K-E-L-L-O-G-G!!!

  21. Natalie Bell says:

    Celeste Kellogg

  22. Pearl Clarkin all the way. :) x

  23. Terry Whiddon says:

    Pearl clarkin

  24. John Lawver says:

    I vote for Pearl Clarkin.

  25. Donna Jordan says:

    Java vance gets my vote

  26. K pope says:

    Good luck went over and voted a bit ago we gotta get u back in front

  27. John Marlett says:

    I vote for Lucas Giliberta

  28. Terry Sue Roper says:

    I vote for Lucas Ciliberti

  29. Shirley says:


  30. Misty young says:

    I vote Pearl Clarkin!!!!!

  31. w.Davis says:

    Pearl Clarkin

  32. Shirley says:

    Pearl Clarkin

  33. RICHARD FUNK says:


  34. Robert says:

    Pearl Clarkin!

  35. barleyron says:

    The DOLL !! CELESTE Kellogg

  36. Walter says:

    Pearl Clarkin for the win…..

  37. Amy says:

    I vote for Pearl Clarkin

  38. John Gordon says:

    I vote for Pearl Clarkin.

  39. Nickie says:

    Jada Vance -

  40. meredith says:

    Jada Vance all the way

  41. Joey Grieve says:

    I vote for Lucas

  42. SHARON TRICAMO says:


  43. Tessa says:

    Lucas Ciliberti is my vote!

  44. Darryl says:

    Congrats Pearl!

Leave a Reply